© 2019 INBS. All rights reserved.

Our products are manufactured in Europe

under FSSC 22000 certification

Food Safety System certification 22000.

This product is the flagship in the range and is for people looking for a wow effect, a “Power effect”. It is liquid energy that is assimilated by the body thanks to the combination of taurine & caffeine. Taurine is essential for stress management since it plays a major role in the stabilization and protection of neuronal membranes. That's what makes it essential during periods of stress and fatigue, even when not doing physical activity.

Caffeine is well known for its anti-fatigue action. It serves as an excitatory molecule by triggering the molecular cascades responsible for alertness that lasts. This justifies its use during periods of fatigue, increased physical or intellectual activity and when concentration must be maintained (for example, during exams or on a long car trip!)

 

This is our most powerful product in terms of the quantity of phycocyanin it contains. It is especially suitable for people who want to protect their natural defences. The activity of phycocyanin is comparable with the best anti-inflammatory molecules. Phycocyanin has been recognised as one of the most promising natural molecules for inhibiting pro-inflammatory Cox-2 enzymes. These molecules are involved in inflammation and pain phenomena associated with the breakdown of cartilage and joints. It also works by inhibiting the production of inflammation molecules responsible for allergic reactions.

 
 

This is the first product in the range and is particularly suitable for anyone looking for increased performance and an antioxidant effect (sports, students). The combination of phycocyanin and natural vitamin C, extracted from acerola, protects cells against the damage inflicted by free radicals on a daily basis.

Coming soon...

 

OUR PARTNERS

© 2019 INBS. All rights reserved.

Nos produits sont fabriqués en Europe

Sous certification FSSC 22000

Certification du système de sécurité alimentaire FSSC 22000.

Le produit pilier de la gamme est destiné aux personnes recherchant l’effet Wahou, effet Power. C’est de l’énergie liquide, à disposition de votre organisme, grâce à l’association de taurine & caféine. La taurine est essentielle à la gestion du stress puisqu’elle intervient fortement dans la stabilisation et la protection des membranes neuronales. Ce qui la rend essentielle lors des périodes de stress et de fatigue même en dehors d’une activité physique. 

La caféine quant à elle, est bien connue pour son action antifatigue car elle joue le rôle d’une molécule excitatrice en déclenchant les cascades moléculaires responsables du prolongement de l’éveil et de la vigilance. Ceci justifie son utilisation lors des périodes de fatigue, d’activité physique ou intellectuelle importante, lorsque la vigilance doit être maintenue (par exemple lors des examens ou les longs trajets en voiture !)

 

Le produit le plus puissant en termes de quantité de Phycocyanine. Il s’adresse plus particulièrement aux personnes désireuses de protéger leurs défenses naturelles. L’activité de la phycocyanine est comparable aux meilleures molécules anti-inflammatoires connues. La phycocyanine a été reconnue comme l’une des molécules naturelles les plus prometteuses pour inhiber les enzymes pro-inflammatoires Cox-2. Ces molécules sont impliquées dans les phénomènes d’inflammation et les douleurs associées lors de la dégradation des cartilages et des articulations. D’autre part, elle agit en inhibant la production des molécules de l’inflammation, limitant ainsi leur libération et leurs effets sur les manifestations allergiques.

 
 

Le premier produit de la gamme convient particulièrement bien à toute personne en quête de performance et souhaitant un apport en anti-oxydant (sportifs, étudiants). L’association de phycocyanine et de vitamine C naturelle, extraite de l’acérola, protège les cellules contre les dommages infligés par les radicaux libres au quotidien.

Prochainement...

 

NOS PARTENAIRES